Florida Association of Professional Process Servers

FAPPS Committees

Administration & Membership
Diana Wardwell, administrator@fapps.org
Annual Conference Activities
Coordinator: Amy Boyd, boydsprostatus@gmail.com
Arbitration & Grievance (A&G)
Chairman: Sean Segel, tampaempire@gmail.com
Elections
Chairman: Bob Musser, BobM@dbsinfo.com
Members: Diana Wardwell
FAPPS Distinguished Service Award (FDSA)
Chairwoman: Diana Wardwell, dwardwell@wcipi.com
Members: Margie Zawacki, Bob Musser, Mike Compton, Lance Randall
Formal Education (AFPS)
Chairman: Allen Bryant, allen@aallen.com
Members: Russ Aloi, Diana Wardwell
Legislation
Chairman: Mike Compton, mike@processamerica.com
Members: Russ Aloi, Allen Bryant, Diana Wardwell, Michael Nolan, Janet Deal, Lance Randall, Chris Yeoman
Lobbyist: Jose Diaz, Marty Bowen
Member Benefits
Chairman: Joe Osborne, Jr., joe@tsilegal.com
Members: Dawn Young, Sharon Murphy
Parliamentarian
Bob Musser, BobM@dbsinfo.com
Process Server Appointment (PSAC)
Chairwoman: Melody Bulso, melody.bulso@provest.us
Members: Michael Compton, Ryan Gleason, AFPS, Tammy Laughlin, AFPS, Lance Randall, AFPS
Promotion & Growth
Chairwoman: Tammy Laughlin, tammy@weservejustice.com
Members: Beau Charlet, Frank Carreras, Frank Carreras, Jan Lowdermilk
Technology
Chairman: John Shelley, john@caffeinecode.biz
Member: Christopher Compton
Website
Chairwoman: Diana Wardwell, administrator@fapps.org
Webmaster: Bob Musser, BobM@dbsinfo.com