Florida Association of Professional Process Servers

FAPPS Committees

Administration & Membership
Diana Wardwell, administrator@fapps.org
Annual Convention Activities
Chair: Amy Boyd, boydsprostatus@gmail.com
Arbitration & Grievance (A&G)
Chair: Sean Segel, tampaempire@gmail.com
Vice Chair: Jennafer Segel
Members: Janet Deal, Diana Wardwell, Don Seward
Elections
Chair: Bob Musser, BobM@dbsinfo.com
Vice Chair: Diana Wardwell, administrator@fapps.org
FAPPS Distinguished Service Award (FDSA)
Chair: Bob Musser, BobM@dbsinfo.com
Members: Diana Wardwell, Margie Zawacki, Lance Randall, Dr. Denny Howley
Formal Education (AFPS)
Chair: Michelle Howard, AFPS Michelle@trgtlegal.com
Members: Joshua Kes AFPS, Diana Wardwell AFPS
Legislation
Chair: Chris Yeoman, chris.yeoman@aol.com
Vice Chair: Diana Wardwell, dwardwell@wcipi.com
Members: Janet Deal, Brennan Fogarty, Michelle Howard, Mike Nolan, Susan Pineiro, Lance Randall, Rick Wendling
Liaison
Chair: Tammy White, AFPS ParalegalLiaison@fapps.org
Vice Chair: Chris Yeoman, AFPS
Process Server Appointment (PSAC)
Chair: Margie Zawacki, AFPS Margiez@hctjudge.com
Vice Chair: Tammy White, AFPS Tammy@WeServeJustice.com
Members: Joe Osborne Jr., AFPS, Diana Wardwell, AFPS
Promotion & Growth and Member Benefits
Chair: Kevin Fedotov, promotioncommittee@fapps.org, FedotovK@yahoo.com
Vice Chair: Diana Wardwell, administrator@fapps.org
Members: Desy Garcia, Joshua Kes
Secure Data Exchange & eSOP
Chair: Bob Musser, BobM@dbsinfo.com
Technology
Chair: Desy Garcia, DesyGarcia22@gmail.com
Violence Against Process Servers (VAPS)
Chair: Michelle Howard, Michelle@trgtlegal.com
Vice Chair: Chris Yeoman, chris.yeoman@aol.com
Members: Bonnie Moore, Becky Gaston, Lance Randall, Frank Carreras, Tammy White
Website
Chair: Diana Wardwell, administrator@fapps.org
Webmaster: Bob Musser