Florida Association of Professional Process Servers

FAPPS Committees

Administration & Membership
Diana Wardwell, administrator@fapps.org
Annual Conference Activities
Coordinator: Amy Boyd, boydsprostatus@gmail.com
Members: Brooke LaPlant, Melanny Echevarri, Juliana Bregalot, Bonnie Moore, Desy Garcia
Arbitration & Grievance (A&G)
Chairman: Sean Segel, tampaempire@gmail.com
Members: Janet Deal, Diana Wardwell, Don Seward
Elections
Chairman: Bob Musser, BobM@dbsinfo.com
Members: Diana Wardwell
FAPPS Distinguished Service Award (FDSA)
Chairman: Bob Musser, BobM@dbsinfo.com
Members: Mike Compton, Diana Wardwell, Margie Zawacki, Lance Randall
Formal Education (AFPS)
Chairman: Allen Bryant, allen@aallen.com
Members: Russ Aloi, Diana Wardwell
Legislation
Chairman: Mike Compton, mike@processamerica.com
Members: Russ Aloi, Janet Deal, Diana Wardwell, Mike Nolan, Lance Randall, Chris Yeoman
Lobbyist: Jose Diaz
Member Benefits
Chairwoman: Bonnie Moore, Bonnie@processxpress.com
Members: Desy Garcia, Jean L. Glemaud Jr., Regina Moore, Chris Yeoman
NAPPS Compliance
Lance Randall, Lance110205@gmail.com
Process Server Appointment (PSAC)
Chairwoman: Melody Bulso, melody.bulso@provest.us
Members: Michael Compton, Ryan Gleason, Tammy White, AFPS, Lance Randall
Promotion & Growth
Chairwoman: Bonnie Moore, promotioncommittee@fapps.org
Members: Desy Garcia, Bonnie Moore, Diana Wardwell, Don Seward, Chris Compton, Melody Bulso
Secure Data Exchange & eSOP
Chairman: Bob Musser, BobM@dbsinfo.com
Technology
Chairman: John Shelley, john@caffeinecode.biz
Member: Christopher Compton
Violence Against Process Servers (VAPS)
Chairman: Chris Yeoman, chris.yeoman@aol.com
Members: Bonnie Moore, Becky Gaston, Lance Randall, Frank Carreras, Tammy White
Website
Chairwoman: Diana Wardwell, administrator@fapps.org
Member: Chris Tilley
Webmaster: Bob Musser
Parliamentarian
Bob Musser